Contact Us

Locations

Lisbon office
Clinical Services

964 N. Market St.
Lisbon, OH 44432
330-424-1468

Map & Directions

East Liverpool Office
Medication Assisted Recovery Clinic

416 Jackson St.
East Liverpool, OH 43920
330-424-1790

Map & Directions

Steubenville Office

1010 North Sixth Street
Steubenville, OH 43968
740-283-4946

Map & Directions

Lisbon Office
Administration

966 N. Market St., Upper Level
Lisbon, OH 44432
330-424-1468

Map & Directions

Prevention/Education Department

966 N. Market St., Lower Level
Lisbon, OH 44432
330-424-0531

Map & Directions

Fleming House

7300 Rose Drive
Lisbon, OH 44432
330-420-3760

Map & Directions

Renaissance House I

855 Newgarden Ave.
Salem, OH 44460
234-567-4746

Map & Directions

Renaissance House II

147 Ravine St.
Mingo Junction, OH 43938

Map & Directions

Oxford House

320 Benton Road
Salem, OH 44460
330-337-7501

Map & Directions


*Field Required








 

For general questions, emailĀ  info@familyrecovery.org

Eloise Traina
Executive Director
etraina@familyrecovery.org
330-424-1468, ext. 113

Amanda French
Chief Operations Officer
afrench@familyrecovery.org
330-424-1468, ext. 131

Jennifer Laughner
Chief Financial Officer
jlaughner@familyrecovery.org
330-424-1468, ext 130

Jennifer Thorn
Administrative Assistant
jthorn@familyrecovery.org
330-424-1468, ext. 123

Ryan Hull
IT Manager
rhull@familyrecovery.org
330-424-1468, ext. 121

Cheryle Herr
Clinical Director
cherr@familyrecovery.org
330-424-1468, ext. 104

Judy Hawkins
Education Supervisor
jhawkins@familyrecovery.org
330-424-0531, ext. 144